LIGHT UP THE DARKNESS - Epic Powerful Fantasy Music Mix | 2 Hours Epic Fantasy Music

Premium Music HQ · 120,555 views
Watch LIGHT UP THE DARKNESS - Epic Powerful Fantasy Music Mix | 2 Hours Epic Fantasy Music video. The LIGHT UP THE DARKNESS - Epic Powerful Fantasy Music Mix | 2 Hours Epic Fantasy Music video uploader Premium Music HQ says about, Subscribe for more epic music:
Like our page on facebook:

0:00:00 Amann & Patrik Herman - Light Up The Darkness
0:02:57 MythFox - Ghostblade
0:07:39 Revolt Production Music - Spark
0:10:09 Missing in Action - Starburst
0:14:00 Antoine HEID - Listen My Heart
0:18:25 Christophe Le Guen - Dreams Of Child
0:20:52 Missing in Action - Awakening
0:23:42 Alexandros Nikolaidis - Non Omnis Moriar
0:26:53 Antoine HEID - Last Hope
0:30:30 Sky Mubs - Battle's Spirit
0:33:58 Missing in Action - Fire and Ice
0:37:47 Juriy Nikitin - Breathing
0:40:37 Missing in Action - Illumina
0:43:29 The Silent Scream - Recalling Past
0:47:17 Philipp Beesen - Valley of the Kings
0:50:51 Sky Mubs - The Bravery
0:54:01 Missing in Action - Immortal
0:57:46 Missing in Action - Oblivion
1:01:11 Caroline J. Gleave - Ancient Memories
1:05:56 The Wild Tusker Music Production - The Earth
1:08:16 Missing in Action - Conception
1:10:58 Andrew Haym - Cloud Atlas
1:14:00 Petteri Sainio - We Overcome
1:16:21 Wassim Samad - Hold On
1:19:04 Missing in Action - Distant Hope
1:22:08 Jyc Row & Felicia Farerre - Sun of the Night
1:25:46 Arend Erasmus - Safety In Numbers
1:30:46 Juriy Nikitin - Ocean Hearts (feat. Daria Murashova)
1:34:26 Sky Mubs - For All The Victims
1:37:29 Caroline J. Gleave - My Wavering Soul
1:41:34 Kenny Mac - Annabelle
1:45:41 Modern Bard - Tempest Shadow: The Broken Unicorn
1:49:02 Philipp Beesen - The Journey
1:53:00 Aron van Selm - Forever
1:55:44 Whitesand - Story of the Wind
1:58:14 Fox Sailor - Levitate
2:02:34 Phil Rey - Hallelujah feat. Felicia Farerre

Patrik Herman:
Revolt Production Music:
Missing in Action:
Antoine HEID:
Christophe Le Guen:
Alexandros Nikolaidis:
Sky Mubs:
Juriy Nikitin:
The Silent Scream:
Philipp Beesen:
Caroline J. Gleave:
The Wild Tusker Music Production:
Andrew Haym:
Petteri Sainio:
Wassim Samad:
Jyc Row:
Felicia Farerre:
Arend Erasmus:
Kenny Mac:
Modern Bard:
Aron van Selm:
Fox Sailor:
Phil Rey:

artist: lluluchwan
link to artwork:

Video animated by team Premium Music HQ

Want to promote your own music, videos or arts in our channel?
Fill this short form to submit your work

I am not creator/owner of audio and wallpaper you see in this video!
If you want to use music that is promoted in this video, then please contact with music owner(s)!
If you are owner of this music/wallpaper and you want this video to be removed from youtube, then please contact with our channel through facebook or gmail and we will remove video immediately after receiving your request.
License to use this music and artwork (wallpaper) in this video was given directly from owner(s)/artist(s).

''Horror Music World''
''Atlantis Heaven Music''

feel free to contact with us if something is missing, video removal, adding more information, music/video/image submission
e-mail: For security reasons view our email adress on our youtube channel ''about page''
submit your work:
official site: