LIGHT UP THE DARKNESS - Epic Powerful Fantasy Music Mix | 2 Hours Epic Fantasy Music

Premium Music HQ · 113,166 views
Watch LIGHT UP THE DARKNESS - Epic Powerful Fantasy Music Mix | 2 Hours Epic Fantasy Music video. The LIGHT UP THE DARKNESS - Epic Powerful Fantasy Music Mix | 2 Hours Epic Fantasy Music video uploader Premium Music HQ says about, Subscribe for more epic music: https://www.youtube.com/user/wersion751EXTENDED
Like our page on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/premexhq/

TRACKLIST:
0:00:00 Amann & Patrik Herman - Light Up The Darkness
0:02:57 MythFox - Ghostblade
0:07:39 Revolt Production Music - Spark
0:10:09 Missing in Action - Starburst
0:14:00 Antoine HEID - Listen My Heart
0:18:25 Christophe Le Guen - Dreams Of Child
0:20:52 Missing in Action - Awakening
0:23:42 Alexandros Nikolaidis - Non Omnis Moriar
0:26:53 Antoine HEID - Last Hope
0:30:30 Sky Mubs - Battle's Spirit
0:33:58 Missing in Action - Fire and Ice
0:37:47 Juriy Nikitin - Breathing
0:40:37 Missing in Action - Illumina
0:43:29 The Silent Scream - Recalling Past
0:47:17 Philipp Beesen - Valley of the Kings
0:50:51 Sky Mubs - The Bravery
0:54:01 Missing in Action - Immortal
0:57:46 Missing in Action - Oblivion
1:01:11 Caroline J. Gleave - Ancient Memories
1:05:56 The Wild Tusker Music Production - The Earth
1:08:16 Missing in Action - Conception
1:10:58 Andrew Haym - Cloud Atlas
1:14:00 Petteri Sainio - We Overcome
1:16:21 Wassim Samad - Hold On
1:19:04 Missing in Action - Distant Hope
1:22:08 Jyc Row & Felicia Farerre - Sun of the Night
1:25:46 Arend Erasmus - Safety In Numbers
1:30:46 Juriy Nikitin - Ocean Hearts (feat. Daria Murashova)
1:34:26 Sky Mubs - For All The Victims
1:37:29 Caroline J. Gleave - My Wavering Soul
1:41:34 Kenny Mac - Annabelle
1:45:41 Modern Bard - Tempest Shadow: The Broken Unicorn
1:49:02 Philipp Beesen - The Journey
1:53:00 Aron van Selm - Forever
1:55:44 Whitesand - Story of the Wind
1:58:14 Fox Sailor - Levitate
2:02:34 Phil Rey - Hallelujah feat. Felicia Farerre

ARTISTS:
Amann: https://soundcloud.com/amannhyatt
Patrik Herman: https://soundcloud.com/patrik-herman-composer
MythFox: https://soundcloud.com/mythfoxstudios
Revolt Production Music: https://soundcloud.com/revoltproductionmusic
Missing in Action: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI70kuN7vPji2VJfURj3ojQ
Antoine HEID: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvj9IfqTnzVuehLgTPRNfhw
Christophe Le Guen: https://soundcloud.com/christophe-music
Alexandros Nikolaidis: https://soundcloud.com/alexandrosnikolaidis
Sky Mubs: https://soundcloud.com/sky-mubs
Juriy Nikitin: https://soundcloud.com/juriy-nikitin
The Silent Scream: https://soundcloud.com/user-906198749
Philipp Beesen: https://soundcloud.com/philipp-beesen
Caroline J. Gleave: https://soundcloud.com/caroline-jayne-gleave
The Wild Tusker Music Production: https://soundcloud.com/thewildtuskermusicproduction
Andrew Haym: https://soundcloud.com/andrew-haym
Petteri Sainio: https://soundcloud.com/petterisainiocomposer
Wassim Samad: https://soundcloud.com/wassimsamad
Jyc Row: https://soundcloud.com/jycrow
Felicia Farerre: https://soundcloud.com/felicia-farerre
Arend Erasmus: https://soundcloud.com/arend-erasmus
Kenny Mac: https://soundcloud.com/kennymacmusic
Modern Bard: https://djs4m.bandcamp.com/
Aron van Selm: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLI5r_jClEfvzcSqTqUc-Ng
Whitesand: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe96JG5gdgSRtmqStx0isXA
Fox Sailor: https://soundcloud.com/fox-sailor
Phil Rey: https://soundcloud.com/phreymusic

WALLPAPER:
artist: lluluchwan
link to artwork: https://lluluchwan.deviantart.com/art/past-709034149
deviantart: https://lluluchwan.deviantart.com/

ANIMATIONS:
Video animated by team Premium Music HQ

PROMOTION:
Want to promote your own music, videos or arts in our channel?
Fill this short form to submit your work http://goo.gl/forms/64JiXjWgMe

IMPORTANT:
I am not creator/owner of audio and wallpaper you see in this video!
If you want to use music that is promoted in this video, then please contact with music owner(s)!
If you are owner of this music/wallpaper and you want this video to be removed from youtube, then please contact with our channel through facebook or gmail and we will remove video immediately after receiving your request.
License to use this music and artwork (wallpaper) in this video was given directly from owner(s)/artist(s).

CHECK OUT OUR CHANNELS:
''Melody'' https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCudI7kzk6yCJ3CK46I6kBQA
''Horror Music World'' https://www.youtube.com/user/TheMusibox
''Atlantis Heaven Music'' https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGdVcnOBkERrxPpsWbLEATA

CONTACT WITH US:
feel free to contact with us if something is missing, video removal, adding more information, music/video/image submission
e-mail: For security reasons view our email adress on our youtube channel ''about page''
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/premexhq/
submit your work: http://goo.gl/forms/64JiXjWgMe
official site: http://premiummusichq.wixsite.com/pehqVJhjzSLUZTs