Trump shows Kim Jong Un a video in Singapore

Fox News · 51,304 views
President Trump presented the North Korean dictator with a video during their historic meeting.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
:: YoutubeAlter.Com is the top video portal of World serving over 20 million views with unique users monthly ratio of 5 million.This Video Trump shows Kim Jong Un a video in Singapore one of them. Feel free to check out our largest video database on sports, entertainment, political shows, comedy, humor, horror, science, people, games, romance, fantasy, crime, Music, Song, Poems, exotic and mystery. You will not only love us, you will share us! Be part of Youtube Alter - Your ultimate video experienc.
There are 51,304 watchers who also remaining their feedback therefore i think it was this type of interesting video. Thank you to Watch Trump shows Kim Jong Un a video in Singapore Hd Video if you like this Video then please share video on Facebook mad Whats App or any Social Network its Help Us to make More Videos You can watch this video on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AW8MPq3z8mw